Minneapolis, St. Paul & Sault Ste. Marie Railroad
Winnipeg Division Timetable #51,
Effective 12:30 PM Sunday, August 31, 1952
The Winnipeg Division in 1952 consisted of the Glenwood-Noyes main line, and the branches from Thief River Falls to Kenmare and from Fordville to Drake.
Page 1
First Sub-Westward (Glenwood-Thief River Falls)
First Sub-Eastward

Second Sub (TR Falls-Noyes) and Fourth Sub (Overly-Kenmare)
Third Sub (TR Falls-Overly and Egeland-Armourdale) and Fifth Sub (Fordville-Drake)
Special Instructions 1, 2
Speed Restrictions 1, 2

Tonnage Ratings
Back Cover (Speed Table)