Minneapolis, St. Paul & Sault Ste. Marie Railroad
Minnesota Division Timetable #186,
Effective 12:01 AM Sunday, June 29, 1952
The Minnesota Division in 1952 consisted of the Twin Cities-Portal main line, and the branches from Fairmount south and from Hankinson, Drake and Flaxton west of the main line.
Front Cover
Page 1
First Sub-Westward (St. Paul-Glenwood)
First Sub-Eastward (Glenwood-St. Paul)
Milwaukee Road Twin Cities Terminals (St. Paul-Minneapolis)
Northern Pacific/Minneapolis & St. Louis Joint Terminal, 2nd Sub (6th Ave S-14th Ave N) (WB/EB)
Second Sub-Westward (Glenwood-Enderlin) and Sixth Sub (Fairmount-Grenville)
Second Sub-Eastward

Third Sub (Enderlin-Harvey) and Tenth Sub (Drake-Sanish)
Fourth Sub (Harvey-Portal) and Ninth Sub (Bismarck-Max)
Seventh Sub (Hankinson-Bismarck), Fifth Sub (Flaxton-Whitetail) and Eighth Sub (Wishek-Pollock)
Special Instructions 1, 2, 3
Speed Restrictions 1, 2
Tonnage Ratings 1, 2

Company Surgeons, Watch Inspectors, Dispatcher's Phone Wires, Train Dispatchers
Back Cover (Speed Table)