Minneapolis, St. Paul & Sault Ste. Marie Railroad
Minneapolis-Duluth Division Timetable #12,
Effective 12:01 AM Tuesday, January 6, 1959
The Minneapolis-Duluth Division was a diverse division. It covered lines from Plummer-Moose Lake, Brooten-Duluth, Twin Cities-Weyerhauser, WI, and Duluth-Dresser; in other words, all the lines radiating out of Duluth/Superior with the exception of the former Wisconsin Central line to Chicago (which was the Stevens Point Division).
Page 1
First Sub Westward (Weyerhauser-Camden Place, Minneapolis) and St. Paul Line Westward (Cardigan Jct.-Camden Place via St. Paul and Minneapolis)
Northern Pacific/Minneapolis & St. Louis Joint Terminal, First Sub (WB/EB) and Second Sub (WB/EB)
Milwaukee Road, Twin Cities Terminals
First Sub Eastward and St. Paul Line Eastward

Second Sub (Duluth-Dresser) and Third Sub (Federal Dam-Plummer)
Great Northern, Mesabi Division, Second Sub (Cass Lake-Schley) and Dakota Division (Bemidji-Cass Lake)
Fourth Sub (Duluth-Federal Dam)
First Sub (Ridgeland and Rice Lake Branches) and Fifth Sub (Moose Lake-Brooten)
Special Instructions 1, 2, 3
Speed Restrictions 1, 2

Tonnage Ratings, Dispatchers
Back Cover (Speed Table and Dispatcher's Phone Wires)